BSKI Brith Sholom Kneseth Israel
Welcome to Brith Sholom Kneseth Israel, a Conservative Egalitarian Synagogue
1107 E. Linden, Richmond Heights, MO 63117

314-725-6230

Click here for the
June Kol Rinah Voice

BSKI's & SZ's Merged
Monthly Bulletin

Sign up for our free newsletter!


Picture Gallery

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

KOLRINAHSTL.ORG
Link to Merged
Transitional
Web Site

 

SZ
Link to Shaare Zedek Web Site

 

You Tube Facebook

JNF

1 2

Come Join Kol Rinah in Israel October 30, 2013
through November 12, 2013

June

Monday June 3 - Rabbi Fasman Class "Discussion on "Women of the Bible" Sara Myers Room 9:45 am

Tuesday June 4 - Ron Fargerstrom Discussion Group "Mussar is a discussion that provides Jewish answers to questions any thinking person asks about life." Sara Myers Room 8:00 am

Wednesday June 5 -Rabbi Fasman's Talmud Shiur

Saturday June 8 - Parashat Korah (Shabbat Rosh Hodesh) Bat Mitzvah of Leora May
Saturday June 8 - Kidrash Children's Services Guller Chapel 10:30 am

Sunday June 9 - Communications Committee Meeting @ Hanley Library 9:00 am
Sunday June 9 - Kol Rinah Facilities Task Force Meeting 10:00 am
Sunday June 9 - Men's Club Annual Sports Dinner @ Hanley 6:30 pm

Monday June 10 - Rabbi Fasman Class "Discussion on "Women of the Bible" Sara Myers Room 9:45 am
Monday June 10 - Ritual Committee Meeting Sara Myers Room 7:00 pm

Tuesday June 11 - Ron Fargerstrom Discussion Group "Mussar is a discussion that provides Jewish answers to questions any thinking person asks about life." Sara Myers Room 8:00 am
Tuesday June 11 - By Laws Committee Meeting 7:00 pm

Wednesday June 12 -Rabbi Fasman's Talmud Shiur

Thursday June 13 - Kol Rinah Board Meeting 7:00 pm

Friday June 14 - Cantor Carol Chesler To Audition for Kol Rinah

Saturday June 15  - Parashat Hukkat
Saturday June 15 - Cantor Carol Chesler To Audition for Kol Rinah
Saturday June 15 - Kidrash Children's Services Guller Chapel 10:30 am

Sunday June 16 - Communications Committee Meeting @ Hanley Library 9:00 am
Sunday June 16 - Holy Rollers Meeting In the Levy Auditorium 10:30 am

Monday June 17 - Rabbi Fasman Class "Discussion on "Women of the Bible" Sara Myers Room 9:45 am

Tuesday June 18 - Ron Fargerstrom Discussion Group "Mussar is a discussion that provides Jewish answers to questions any thinking person asks about life." Sara Myers Room 8:00 am

Wednesday June 19 -Rabbi Fasman's Talmud Shiur

Friday June 21 - Create a Jewish Legacy Shabbat 5:00 pm

Saturday June 22 - Parashat Balak Create a Jewish Legacy Shabbat
Saturday June 22 - Nitzanim Service 9:30 am
Saturday June 22 - Kidrash Service 10:30 am

Sunday June 23 - Communications Committee Meeting @ Hanley Library 9:00 am
Sunday June 23 - Sisterhood Pushka Luncheon Program Sara Meyers  Room 11:00 am

Monday June 24 - Rabbi Fasman Class "Discussion on "Women of the Bible" Sara Myers Room 9:45 am

Tuesday June 25 - Fast 17th of Tammuz
Tuesday June 25 - Ron Fargerstrom Discussion Group "Mussar is a discussion that provides Jewish answers to questions any thinking person asks about life." Sara Myers Room 8:00 am

Saturday June 29 - Parashat Pinhas
Saturday June 29 - Kidrash 10:30 am
Saturday June 29 - Lunch & Learn with Burton Boxerman Topic: Edison Brothers, founders of the firm Edison Brothers Shoe Company and their early years in Georgia prior to coming to St. Louis to establish their corporate headquarters

Sunday June 30 - Communications Committee Meeting @ Hanley Library 9:00 am

December

Saturday December 21 - Karen Solomon Memorial Luncheon

 

site stats