jerusalem-108851_640

Events May

Tuesday May 1 – Choir Practice for A Capella Shabbat 8:00 PM Thursday May 3 – Choir Practice for A Capella Shabbat 8:00 PM Tuesday May 8 – Choir Practice… Read more »

synagogue-458369_640

Events May

Friday April 6 – First Night Seder Sunday April 22- Mitzvah Day Sunday April 22 – BSKI Got Talent Friday April 27 – Scholar-in-Residence Friday Night Dinner

christians-432075_640

Events March

Monday March 5 – Mah Jong 1:00 PM Founders’ Hall Wednesday March 7 – Women’s League meeting 9:30 AM in the Mazur Library Wednesday March 7 – Purim Grog and… Read more »

jerusalem-980328_640

Events February

Friday February 10 – Crown Center Shabbat Saturday February 11 – Shabbat Initiative Monday Februaury 13 – Mah Jong 1:00 PM Founders’ Hall Tuesday February 14 – Choir Practice for… Read more »